3 Day Quote Challenge

I was nominated for the 3 day Quote Challenge by the Fabulous Tikeetha Thomas who I believe was truly my first blogging friend!  She took a chance on me when I had less than 20 followers and allowed me to guest blog on her page (she has well over 1,000) followers and she has been giving me huge shout outs ever since then.  Follow that link and go read her blog, she has wonderful insight into so many things.  The least I can do is repay her back by participating in this challenge.

As part of this challenge you have to post a quote daily for 3 days and recommend 3 bloggers each day to participate. Simple huh?

For this challenge I have decided to choose 3 different quotes from music that speak to me.  The first, my favorite from the Rolling Stones.  If you don’t know this song, haven’t heard this song, listen to it and fall in love.  This song will be played at my funeral, so beautiful!

life-photo-quotes_7265-2

This quote, this song is one of my favorites ever.  It speaks to me, the song sends chills across my body.  It is a very good reminder for life.

So, I’m going to recommend the following 3 bloggers for the 3 day quote challenge today. Please go and check out these bloggers and give them some love!

Out an’ About

Wisewoodpidgeon

LifePostAffair Wife

Happy Quoting!

 

4 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

