One Lovely Blog Award!

I was always the kid who loved answering questions, spreading the love and kept the chain letter going.  So, these awards though a little bit redundant, spreading the love is what it is ALL about.  Thank you to The TeeKay Take for the nomination.  I love your blog and I appreciate your support and love on my blog!!

The Rules:

  •  Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules and display the award.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and…
  • Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Facts About Me:

  • I am a professional speaker “child care professional trainer” instructor.  I absolutely love it.  If I could make a living by blogging and speaking at conferences and such, I totally would!
  • At 26 I married a lifelong friend.  A friend I grew up in church with and had known since I was 5.  By 30 we had broken up and were filing for divorce.  At 31, I married the love of my life who I had only known for 5 1/2 months.
  • My husband and I have 6 kids total.  He came to the marriage with 3, that are now 13, 11 and 9.  I came into the marriage with 2, who are now 8 and 6.  Then we have one together who is now 3.  We have 4 boys and 2 girls, we are beyond blessed.
  • I wanted to be a hairdresser when I was young, lol.  Then I actually started out college to be an accountant.  WOW, glad that didn’t end up happening.  Then I ended up switching between my Junior and Senior year of college to a Major in Family Studies.
  • I am a loud, outspoken, anxious and overzealous person!!!
  • I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to write a book.  A real book.  To get published and have someone read it because they want to.
  • I am 35 and still trying to figure myself out.  That being said, I love myself.  I think that I am pretty great (just ask me).  I work hard to be happy, to have a positive outlook on life and to try to bring “joy” to all those in my life!

My Nominees:

First off, for those who don’t know my rhyme or reason for my nominations I ALWAYS nominate the first 7, 10, 15 people who come up in my notifications.  That is the most fair way that I have figured out to do it.  They have shown me love, so I am paying it back!

Nisthur Anadi

Tikeetha T

LaurelWolfeLives

Nadine

Adhi2001

Stephanie Hurt

A Covert Narcissist’s Wife

Stereotypically Able

Celina

Londonblind

Jsack’s Mom’s Blog

Sommer

Radical Mermaid

Out an’ About

Bizarrelovetriangleblog

Let me know when you have posted, I would love to read what you write.

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

