Manic Monday Check-In: 2/15

I am just not even sure where to start with all the amazing things that happened on my blog this past week!!!

On Wednesday I hit 200 followers and as of right now, I’m at 230.

On Thursday I hit 1,000 total likes.

On Friday I received a notification for the most “likes” in a day at 96.  Then on Saturday I received a notification for the most “likes” in a day again, at 100.

WOW, all I can say is WOW.

screenshot_2016-02-15-05-38-10.png

So this week, I also surpassed my total views from last year.  Last year I hit 2,997 in all of 2015.  In just 6 1/2 weeks, I have surpassed that total by nearly 400 views.  Again, that is thank you to all of my readers.  You guys are so great.

As for my weekly totals, last week I had my BEST week ever for stats.  781 views, 299 visitors, 471 likes and 155 comments.  Those stats absolutely blow my mind and make me so incredibly happy and proud.  I was also read in 25 countries.  New places that popped up on my map this week were Qatar, Bangladesh and Sudan.  WOW!

Thank you to fellow bloggers that contributed to my blog this week.  My first teenage Guest Blogger: Mahjabeen.  The Scorned Wife Blog for allowing me to reblog :Do I Really Need to Know Anything about the OW?  Also Hidden Scars Blog for allowing me to reblog:  Goodbye, So Long!

On a personal note, I have made it to the gym 3 times since Lent, so I am on track for my working out 40 times.  I also haven’t given in to the soda temptation, although I have really wanted to.  I am having a wonderful time writing my #40Days40Notes for Lent too.

Coming up this week, 5 more #40Days40Notes posts, I already posted my one for today.  Another teenage guest blogger on Thursday, I am so excited.  I have 2 more weeks ready and booked, but would love to have a bunch more.  For more info read: Calling All Teenage Bloggers.

I hope that you have a wonderful week.  I can’t wait to read your posts, share your stories and hear from you over the next 7 days.  Thank you again for helping to make this hobby of mine more successful than I ever imagined it could be!!

 

11 thoughts on “Manic Monday Check-In: 2/15

Leave a Reply

