#40Notes40Days:Could (but won’t) blackmail you

I don’t know why, but my brother-in-law came to mind with this topic.  OH also, I’m not sure how, but I got ahead of myself and skipped a few.  I wrote #18 on Friday, oops…now I need to go back and write 15, 16, 17.

Chad-

I’m going to keep this really short and sweet.  My bachelorette party, I owe you so many thank yous and so many apologies all at the same time!

You know everything you did and everything I did.  Thank you for taking care of me and always using the events of that night as something to joke about, not to hold against me!

If I aired everything out here, you couldn’t ever use it to blackmail me if you so chose. Though, none of it is that bad.  You can spend the rest of your life saying “remember that one time that I…”.

I love you!

 

40notes40days2014

8 thoughts on “#40Notes40Days:Could (but won’t) blackmail you

    1. OH he sure is. The only man that has been there with me through everything other than my Dad. Stuck by my side through my divorce and always willing to go off on my ex, should I ever ask (I never have).

      Like

Leave a Reply

