Weekend Meet & Greet!

A wonderful opportunity to share your site and get exposed to new bloggers.

The Richness of a Simple Life

Hi everyone! Welcome to the third edition of my bi-monthly meet and greet! I’m so glad that you’ve found your way over here. If this is your first time at one of my meet and greets, I started hosting them in February as a way of celebrating reaching 100 followers! Personally I find that part of the fun of meet and greets is interacting with other bloggers. So I’ve picked a different theme for each one and will continue to do so until I can’t think of more themes to come up with.

The theme for this weekend’s meet and greet is Telephone. Remember that game from when you were a kid? It always fascinated me how the group would start off with one sentence and end up with something completely unrelated by the time the secret got around the circle. We are going to do an online version. I’m…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

