#40Notes40Days: Someone who might be lonely

Melody-

First off, I want to tell you how much I admire you.  I admire you for all that you have been through and how strong you have come out of it!  You are simply amazing.

Now, you have started this new journey and this new life that has a sea of endless possibilities for you.  Right now, I can only imagine how hard it is.

I know that you are surrounded by so many people who love you, whom you love and of course Audrey.  Though, being states away from the love of your life, has got to be lonely at times.  I know that you are positive about it and that in the grand scheme of things that time you are together will far surpass the time that you are apart.

I admire you for the strong, amazing, beautiful relationship that you are in.  That you are so caring and open to love, after being hurt.

Lonely, isn’t a word that I would use to describe you, your life or your relationship.  I can just imagine that sometimes, it is hard.  That there are certain times that you might be lonely, but most of the time so completely surround by love.

What strength and courage you are constantly displaying for your daughter, you friends and the world.  You are awesome!  I love you!

40notes40days2014

2 thoughts on “#40Notes40Days: Someone who might be lonely

Leave a Reply

