#4oNotes40Days: Someone who shares an inside joke with you

Well, the first thing that came to mind for this day was two of my co-workers Emily and Julie.

So funny that in about 21 months all I can think of for inside jokes is all the silly things that we continue to say to each other day in and day out for giggles.

  1.  No more minutes.  I’m sorry but I have no more minutes left for XYZ.
  2. Walking the dog with the Vera Bradley lanyard.
  3. I’m sorry, but that is just how I feel about it.
  4. Don’t worry about it Mom.

I’m sure that there are more, but those are the few that come to mind instantly.  So good to have funny little things like that that we can say or do and get smiles out of each other. Especially with some very serious situations going on recently.

I’m so happy that the both of you are my friend and that we have so much fun at work together!

Love you Both!

 

40notes40days2014

2 thoughts on “#4oNotes40Days: Someone who shares an inside joke with you

  1. Lol nobody tells me inside jokes (well that’s the point – so only you and that person know about it) but whenever I think I have an inside joke with someone, they go and tell everyone else. So much for inside jokes for me. xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

