The Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

Thank you to My Journey Into Darkness for nominating me for the 3 day quote challenge.  I think that you are incredible.  I enjoy your blog very much, as well as our comments/chats with each other.  Please go check out her blog if you haven’t already!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post one quote for three consecutive days
  3. Nominate three bloggers each day

MY QUOTE FOR THE DAY:

Quote Day 2

There is no sense in living in the best.  The what could have been and the why did that happen?  Today, my life is good.  I have a beautiful family, a loving husband and a wonderful job.  I want to keep this momentum and this life from here on out.

The rest of my life, will be the best of my life!!

MY NOMINATIONS ARE:

All In A Dad’s Work

The Melodramatic Confessions

Stereotypically Able

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 2

Leave a Reply

