#Blog, #MakingTimeForMe, Whatever Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

Found on Taking On A World of Words

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently I am reading Paper Towns by John Green: I am really enjoying it.paper towns

The Book that I most Recently Finished Reading is The No Complaining Rule by Jon Gordon: A motivational book about how the choices you make change your outlook.no complaining.jpg

The book that I will be reading next is Soup by Jon Gordon (I am really enjoying his books) they are a fast read and I am always left with inspiration.soup.jpg

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday”

      1. I am about 3/4 the way through the book, only reading it while at the gym and I love it!!! I read only about 20/30 minutes a day at the gym. I use an app called OverDrive, it is awesome. if you have a library card you can get free e-books and audio books 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I just read Me Before You. As a person that has a muscle disease and uses a wheelchair occassionally I was inspired by the perspective it gave for those of us who aren’t able bodied. The end…I won’t put a spoiler…but I’m still upset about it and I read it a week ago!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

