Talent Blog Challenge: Day 1

Thank you to B.G.for making this awesome challenge!!  I was nominated by You’re not alone in this world, thank you 🙂

Rules:

  • This challenge is for five days. On each day, name a positive talent that you have and why it’s such a great thing! Also, let us know how you can use this talent to help other people! (Also can post once with 5 things if you only want to do for one day)
  • Tag whoever you want to participate! There is no minimum or maximum amount of people you need to tag! If you want, you can tag everyone!
  • Have fun and realize that you are talented.
  • Let BG know if you participate, she would like to see your answers

Talent #1:  I have to go with my writing for Day 1.  Just simply being able to express myself in this way.  Whether I am writing to myself and for myself or to others.  This talent can and has been used to reach out to people, to comfort them or support them in some way, shape or form.  It also has been used to writing training’s for my job, where I offer professional development on new topics to Child Care providers.

good writing

Today I nominate: Laurelwolfelives

 

 

2 thoughts on “Talent Blog Challenge: Day 1

Leave a Reply

