#40Notes40Days: Someone Who Knows A Nickname You’d Like To Forget

The Dawes Family:

Stevie….I loved it when I was a kid and to be honest, I don’t hate it now.  I just completely forget all about it until I see Cassie, Jason, Aunt Barb or Uncle Gary and that is still what they call me. It started when I was like 13 and still at 35 whenever I see them, Stevie 🙂

I can certainly think of way worse things to be called, including Steph which nearly everyone calls and I can’t stand it, LOL!!

40notes40days2014

Leave a Reply

