Talent Blog Challenge: Day 4

Thank you to B.G.for making this awesome challenge!!  I was nominated by You’re not alone in this world, thank you 🙂

Rules:

  • This challenge is for five days. On each day, name a positive talent that you have and why it’s such a great thing! Also, let us know how you can use this talent to help other people! (Also can post once with 5 things if you only want to do for one day)
  • Tag whoever you want to participate! There is no minimum or maximum amount of people you need to tag! If you want, you can tag everyone!
  • Have fun and realize that you are talented.
  • Let BG know if you participate, she would like to see your answers

My 4th Talent:

LOL…OK so today my talent is typing fast and without looking.  Maybe this is a lost art.  It seems as though, even though I had to go through 3 years of keyboarding class, many people my age can’t type the way that I can.  In 7th through 9th grade when I was 12-14 years old, these were mandatory classes in Middle school and high school.

I sit on the couch while hanging out with my kids, playing with them, watching TV with them, all while writing my blog.  Now, this isn’t necessarily how and when I write every day, but at least a couple of times over the weekend, this is how things go.  It really freaks my kids out.  They always say “how do you know what you are typing?”

The simple answer is, I just do.  I took classes, I paid attention and I really liked it.  Thought I think that there is a certain element of natural talent that must come along with it.

Even though it isn’t a super talent, it sure has helped me out in life.  In writing papers, creating training’s and keeping up with my blog.

typing

Today I nominate: Amazing Juvenile

4 thoughts on “Talent Blog Challenge: Day 4

Leave a Reply

