Manic Monday Check-In: 3/28

Last week was a weird one.  I didn’t write as many posts as I had been averaging.  So, my numbers were down.  However, I wrote a couple of my favorite posts last week and found myself going back to re-read them.

Still, with over 500 views and 250 visitors, I’m not complaining.  I had a terrific Lent writing the #40Notes40Days and I am going to miss working on that challenge.  Though, just a few days until the AtoZ challenge starts and I’m really looking forward to that.

I saw the flag of Bulgaria and Bahrain, both for what i believe were the first times.  I also gained 16 more followers last week.  This weeks Thursday Teenager Spotlight was brought to you by Meganqm1, thank you again.

For those of you who followed my #40Notes40Days Challenge and constantly commented, thank you.  I wanted to tell you that yesterday I received a beautiful Easter card in the mail from one of the people that I wrote a “Note” to.  He let me know just how much my letter meant to him.  It brought tears to my eyes.

Also the #AtoZChallenge starts up on Friday.  I will be focusing my writing on music and I’m exciting about it, so I hope that you guys enjoy it.

Work finds me having a very weird schedule this week, working a long day today, then only 3 hours tomorrow.  Then on Wednesday, I am off to the West side of the state for a Early Childhood Conference that I am presenting at on Thursday and Friday.  Friday afternoon, my husband is coming so that we can enjoy a couple of days together.

I hope that everyone has a wonderful week.

 

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday Check-In: 3/28

Leave a Reply

