Manic Monday Check-In: 4/4/16

So, last week was the lowest as far as stats that I have seen in awhile.  Though, I was out of town for work for 5 days and didn’t put as much love into my blog as I usually do.  Instead I as putting some TLC into me.  With professional development, friends, food and a little R&R.

381 views, 191 visitors, 233 likes and 56 comments.  I received 3 messages in the last few days nominating me for awards.  Penistivity 101 nominated me for the Liebster Award. You’re not alone in this world nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award.  Last, but not least my friend over at My Journey Into Darkness nominated me for ….?  I don’t know because I can’t find the post right now, LOL.  Though to all 3 of you I say thank you so much and I will be getting to them all this week.

The Teenager Spotlight last week was written by Ruth over at Fearlessly Loud and she rocked it, thank you again Ruth!

Real quickly I want to reflect on the month of March too.  March saw 3.111 views, 1,096 visitors, 1,919 likes and 405 comments.  My best month ever.  Read in 41 different countries.  I am also now up to 370 followers.

I promise to catch up on my reading this week.  i feel bad that I am so far behind and didn’t share like I normally do over the weekend.

Hope your April is fantastic!!

One thought on “Manic Monday Check-In: 4/4/16

Leave a Reply

