It’s Friday!

Flashback Friday!!!

Making Time For Me

Currently Reading: Is everyone hanging out without me. By Mindy Kaling. Currently Listening To:Beatles Radio on Pandora. The Beatles are my favorite. Currently watching: The Real Housewives of New York (again). Just for pure entertainment I think it should be noted that in this episode there is a clip of interviews being done by Ramona. She looks at the application that asks “office machines you have experience with”, The interviewee put “stapler”. Then rationalizes why she thought this was a useful skill for the job in question, at no point does it occur to her that this, her only answer is ridiculous.

Anyway, today is Friday. The start to my favorite 3 days of the week (I would have to imagine that most 9-5 people are with me on this). It’s not because I don’t like my job, because I do, I love it. I just love spending time with…

View original post 398 more words

One thought on “It’s Friday!

  1. Hi,
    I know Jacqueline and Etta and Danny Ray. Congratulations on winning the award. My daughters like “the Real Housewives.”
    I met you at Danny Ray’s Meet and Greet. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about. This is the type of post that will appear on my site:
    http://mostlyblogging.com/how-to-make-sure-you-never-suffer-from-email-overwhelm-again/
    Nice to meet and greet you!
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

