Don’t Believe Me Just Watch

Flashback Friday!! A post inspired by a song in honor of the Music Theme today!

Making Time For Me

Before I went to bed last night I set my alarm, for the first time in months. I wanted to make sure that I got up in time to go to the gym. Even though I have in fact made it to the gym a few times in the last month, that was purely by chance. I woke up and decided to go to the gym. I am not sure that I have set my alarm for 5am time since Labor Day.

While I was supposed to be training for the half marathon, I was dreading my workouts. I felt like I should be running, I didn’t want to be running….ergo, no gym. Luckily, that half has come and gone (and no I didn’t run it). So, now that the gym is just a place for me to go to workout on any equipment that I want to. I got…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

