Manic Monday Check-In: 4/18/16

What a great week, both for the blog and for me personally.

Well, it wasn’t the best week every in stats, though I am just happy when people are reading every day.  With 485 views, 228 visitors, 340 likes and 62 comments, I’m completely inspired and excited by the continual support I get from the Blogosphere.

There were 2 new countries added to my viewers (that is as far as I can tell) Ghana and Croatia.  I don’t know really what the best way to tell that it is the “first” time those countries have visited, I just figured it out my memory and looking up the number of stats from that country for the year vs. week.

The April A to Z Challenge just keeps rolling along and I am loving writing about these bands and artists that I appreciate so much and have really created the soundtrack of my life.

As for my personal stats, I am feeling and doing great!!!  I went to the gym 3 times last week and then again today.  Wednesday and Friday when I didn’t go to the gym, I worked out at home.  Then on Saturday spent time outside playing at the playground and going for walks with my family.  I took Sunday off.

I also did a clear liquid cleanse last Wednesday and boy or boy did the rejuvenate me.  It felt amazing and I have felt great ever since.  I think that it really did jump start my system.  I downloaded 3 apps on my phone, 30 day arms, 30 day abs and 30 day butt.  All of these have a few workouts every day for the target location and that has been working out very well for me too.

I am still motivated and the scale and the mirror are telling me that my work is already paying off.

Featured Image -- 4185

 

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday Check-In: 4/18/16

Leave a Reply

