3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

I was nominated by my friend over at You’re Not Alone In This World.  Seriously go check her out because she is a pretty amazing young lady!!  Not to mention one of my true friends in the Blogosphere.

The quotes are an ode to women!!! Yesterday, I found out that I have been following my kids stepmom on here for months and her me.  It was eye opening!!  These quotes are a tribute to us, how strong we really can be!

And last, but not least one more quote.  A quote that J posted on her site after a day of heartwarming and eye opening conversation.

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-384060.jpg

Look….I used the site you told me about!!!

My nominees for today are any bio moms and stepmoms who are working together to be the best co-parents they can be!

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

Leave a Reply

