Fun making Images

So, I have wanted to make Images for my blog for awhile.  Though, I never really knew how I could go about doing it.  So the other day, which talking to J, I asked her how she makes her amazing images for her blog.  She then gave me the name of the website and since then I have made 3 images.  That is mostly due to not having much time to mess around with it since then.  Though, I am loving it!!

Yesterday while reading, I jotted down a thought, a quote from the book.  I made it my own and then turned it into an image.  It really just spoke to me in light of recent situations.

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-385213

Woohoo for fun images.  I can’t wait to create more.  Thank you J for steering me in the right direction!

7 thoughts on “Fun making Images

Leave a Reply

