Kindness Challenge: Before Post

I’m signed up for the Kindness Challenge.  It starts next Monday 5/9 and goes on for 7 weeks.  Each week will have a specific challenge/theme and you will need to post one time for each week. Please go and check it out if you haven’t already.

I signed up for it because I needed to.  Kindness is so important, but sometimes it gets lost in the day to day.  I need to be more intentional about being Kind to others.  It isn’t that I am “mean” on a regular basis or anything like that.  I’m just not sure that people would classify me as “Kind”.  I want to be purposeful in my interactions with people.

It is my thought, my hope that this challenge will help me to be more kind on a regular basis.  Or, help make me aware of the fact that I already am.  Either way, is there really anything not to like about more Kindness in the world?  Absolutely not!

revofkindness

11 thoughts on “Kindness Challenge: Before Post

  1. Pingback: ⋆ Suziland.net

Leave a Reply

