37 miles down…63 to go

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-385673

This post is from 1 year ago.  I am happy to say that I have been treating myself pretty well physically for the whole year.  I still have a few pounds and a little bit of a belly that I would like to shed, but overall, I am very pleased with the results!  I still wake up and go to the gym on some days, I walk to get my kids from school when the weather allows and I always choose the stairs over an elevator!

16 days ago, on April 27th to be exact I made a promise to myself to move every day for 100 days.  Then May 1st I signed up for a Facebook group #may100miles.  I am trying really hard to stay fit, …

Source: 37 miles down…63 to go

One thought on “37 miles down…63 to go

Leave a Reply

