A to Z Challenge Reflection

It came to my attention via e-mail that perhaps I should have written an A to Z Challenge Reflection Post, but I didn’t.  Or….at least I don’t think that I did, LOL.

I decided to focus my attention for the challenge on Music.  I wanted to have a theme and since Music is so influential in my life, I thought that’s it. For my first challenge, it was the perfect topic.

It was relatively easy to come up with a great group or artist for each day.  Other than the few letters at the end of the alphabet, X and Y in particular.

I will definitely sign up for the challenge again next year.  I looked forward to writing each most.  More than that though, I looked forward to reading everyone else’s post who were participating in the challenge.

Lastly, the best part about the challenge, was reading the blog of my kids stepmom when I realized that it was her.  Had it not been for the AtoZ challenge, I don’t even remember what day it was now, I don’t think that I would have realized that she was who she was! That was a huge turning point in our relationship 🙂

Thank you for the A to Z Challenge.  It was a wonderful Month.

2 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge Reflection

Leave a Reply

