Introduce Yourself 5/27

Last weekend I hosted an "Introduce Yourself".  It was so successful that I am
going to keep doing it every weekend until it fizzles out.  Though, I'm hoping 
that doesn't happen!!!

Here is what I would like!!!  I don’t want it to be a Big, Meet & Greet, that is not what I am looking for.

I would love for my friends on here to simply comment with an intro about themselves. Their name, maybe their age and where they currently reside.  That is it.

I really wish that I knew more of your names, as we get to know each other better and have conversation more often.  I would like to address you by name.  If you respond to this post, I promise to write it down in my Blog Journal, make note of it and work hard to address you by name in the future.

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-388150  I will start!!!  My name is Stephanie Christie.  I am 35 years old and will be 36 in August.  I’m a Leo!!  I live in Michigan in the good ole USA.

16 thoughts on “Introduce Yourself 5/27

  1. Hello! My name is Patricia and I live in Oklahoma at the moment. Born and raised in Georgia, came to Oklahoma after Katrina hit the gulf coast of Mississippi where we had lived for 13 years.
    Lovely to meet you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Stephanie, nice to meet you, I found you through Jacque’s summer blog party!
    My name is Rashmi and I blog at Mind and Life Matters where I write about, well, pretty much everything and some fiction too.
    I live in the beautiful east coast of USA in Virginia!

    Like

  3. Good evening! I’m assuming it’s evening there because if’s evening here 🙂 I’m Eric, sometimes called Stomperdad on my blog. I grew up in Maryland but now live in Nova Scotia, Canada. I’m about to turn 40 in August! I have two boys (8 and 4, soon to be 9 and 5) and life is exactly what you expect life with boys to be like.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello Stephanie! How do you like having 2 first names? My name is Lisa. I live in Philadelphia, PA with my beautiful family: The Mrs., Little and Big. And we just got a beautiful puppy named Gatsby! They are my muses. I write about our lives, and I sprinkle in Yiddish because it is a dying, yet robust language that I grew up with!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

