Weekend Introduce Yourself..

A few weeks ago now I wrote a post called: Introduce Yourself.  It was so successful that I decided to do it every couple of weeks or so.

I asked my followers and anyone who somehow got connected to this post to share just a little bit about themselves.  Of course, only what you are comfortable with!

Something like this…..I am Stephanie.  I am 35 (I’ll be 36 in August) and I write to you from Michigan USA.

Please take time out of your busy day/weekend to Introduce Yourself to your blogging community.

I am writing down everyone’s name in my blogging journal, so that I may learn names better and greet you more personally!!!

24 thoughts on “Weekend Introduce Yourself..

  1. I’m obviously anonymous by name 😜

    But living in England and currently in Bedfordshire….I write stuff, some even like it, which is weird and I’m miles behind in challenges. Not that that’s relevant, but I am.

    I also like meeting bloggers and in accordance with my mantra…dare to like it comment on one of my posts anywhere and I’m coming to visit your blog post haste.

    Great idea this Stephanie 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Well it’s odd to introduce myself on your blog as I speak to you on a daily basis, however for those of you I don’t talk to, I am Emily, 31, writing from Michigan.
    Thanks Steph for giving everyone a chance to introduce themselves.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Hi, my name is Susan Hartline, but I have been called Suze since before I can remember. I am 61, rolling over my miles to 62 this August 9th (hint, I like birthday wishes!) and I live in the wonderful city of Enid, Oklahoma!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

