HAPPY FATHER’S DAY 2016

I am so blessed to have so many wonderful Father’s in my Life!  At the top of that list is Paul, Dad and Bob!!

There is nothing that I can say that will fully encapsulate my gratitude to you!

My husband and the man who father’s our 6 children-  You are my heart.  You calm me. You bring me down to reality, you make it so this whole house isn’t wound as tight as me and you LOVE LOVE LOVE me the way I need to be loved!  You choose to love, to support and to embrace this crazy life in a way that not many men could.

Dad/Papa- You taught me everything I know about what to expect from a husband and a father.  You are still just as supportive and loving as you were when I was a little girl living under your roof.  All of the kids are so lucky to have you.  You have embraced all of them and their path to getting to you.   Thank you for being our biggest supporter!

Bob/Dad-  You have loved me unconditionally, without reservations (at least without obvious ones), right from the very beginning.  We have wonderful conversations and you respect me and my past in a way that I didn’t know possible.  All of our kids are so blessed to have your as their Grandpa, you love all of them equally and without conditions.

To all the rest of the Father’s that have played a tremendous role in my life….Chad, Grandpa V., Uncle Rick, Grandpa O., Matt and Keith, Happy Father’s Day.

To all the rest of the Father’s reading this…HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

 

Leave a Reply

