Manic Monday Check-In: 6/20

Another average week here at Making Time For Me!!  I appreciate now that there is in fact an “average” and a “normal.”  Both on my end and yours, when it comes to this blog. When I take the time to write, you take the time to read!  That feels really nice.

698 views last week from 281 visitors.  373 Likes and 55 Comments made.

My most read post last week was What Do You Think About…People being Clouds in our Lives?  This is a topic that I have really been struggling with lately.  Getting feedback from fellow bloggers has made me feel much better about the subject.

Last week I had a couple of new countries visit my site!  For the first time I noticed both Morocco and Uganda’s flags in my Stats.  Always very exciting.

I hope that everyone else had a great week.  Whatever that means for you.  Happy Monday!

 

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday Check-In: 6/20

  1. Absolutely agree. Viewing your insights and seeing flags from around the world is highly inspiring and a massive motivational boost. Bloggers are ace people in my humble opinion and enrich not only my day but also the positive thoughts to blog knowing people take the time to read and pass comment.

    Nice post 🙃

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

