Tuesday at Ten {A Little About Me…}

My name is Stephanie.  I am a 35 year old from the United States, Michigan to be exact.

I started blogging in October of 2014, that is when I made my WordPress site.  I started taking it seriously January 1st of 2016.  That is when I started blogging with a purpose and doing what I call “spreading the love.”  I started following pages, I started really reading which lead to liking and commenting.  I shared posts and by doing all that, I gained more followers and have done guests posts for other sites!

More about my non-blogging life.  I am married to my husband Paul.  We have been together for nearly 5 years.  Paul and I have a blended family with 6 children.  Isaiah 14, Elijah 12, Sienna 9, James 8, Jordan 7 and Noah 3.  Noah is the only one that is at our house all the time.  The other ones come and go between us and their other parents.

It is a big crazy life, with a lot of hands in the pot, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.  It makes sense to us and we have it working like a well-oiled machine (most of the time). Life isn’t always easy, but we make the best of it.  Luckily for us, we get along with the ex’s and the new spouses, which means the lines of communication are open and honest.

I am an Early Learning Communities Instructor for a living.  Basically, I train early childhood providers!  I facilitate the training’s that they need to continue to meet the licensing standards in the state of Michigan.  I have been doing this job for 2 years, after 12 years of working in Child Care.  I have my Bachelor’s in Family Studies from Central Michigan University and Masters in Human Resources from Central as well.

I LOVE life.  I love reading, writing, going to concerts, traveling, cuddling with my husband, playing with my kids, drinking a good craft beer, working out, eating what I want, hanging with my friends and going to church.  These are just a few of the things that make ME, ME!

This is Just a Little About Me.

4 thoughts on “Tuesday at Ten {A Little About Me…}

  1. I love reading your blog, Stephanie! And enjoyed learning a little more about you in this one for Tuesday @ Ten. I wrote mine, but couldn’t link up as the link was closed (early I guess?!)…

    Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

