Manic Monday Check-In: 7/4

Well….my numbers were up this week.  Not up compared to average, but up compared to last week.  So, I will take it.

570 views from 264 visitors, 327 likes with 71 comments.  23 different countries visited last week, shout outs to Malaysia, Portugal and Bermuda!!!    Making time for me has 505 WordPress followers and has officially gone over 20,000 total views!  Now, those are some pretty awesome stats.

By far the coolest thing that has happened to me as far as my writing goes, happened last week.  I was featured in the Huffington Post, talking about my blended family.  They linked to my blog and everything.  After the post was published, I had so many friends reach out to me and tell me how proud they were of me and how amazing they think my family is! My husband liked and shared on Facebook, which is rare.  Then my aunt and my sister did as well.  Even my grandma read the post.   Truly amazing.  I’m so proud of my blended family and I am really grateful that I had the opportunity to talk about it (thanks again Jess).

For this week, I am just going to keep on keeping on as far as the Blog is concerned.  As far as work goes, I’m thinking this is going to be the BEST week in a long time.  It has a lot to do with the fact that we had a great meeting on Friday to get us all back on track, and of course that it is a short week because today is a holiday!  And I’m going to see the gym this week too!

I hope that everyone has a blessed week!

-Stephanie

12 thoughts on “Manic Monday Check-In: 7/4

Leave a Reply

