FBF: Someone Who Hurt You!

For those of you who have put 2 and 2 together and for those who haven’t.  I wrote the letter to Jess back in March, before I found her blogging on WordPress.  The second is a post that she wrote yesterday.

I am sharing this in hopes that people can understand that things can change, people can change.  You can make a choice to not let an event or moment in life define you. You can move on and move forward, I know because WE have.

 

#40Notes40Days: Someone Who Hurt You  (My letter to Jess, before I knew she was reading what I wrote)

I now encourage you to go and read this post that she wrote yesterday: The Other Woman.

 

past

 

 

One thought on “FBF: Someone Who Hurt You!

Leave a Reply

