July TV Show Challenge: Day’s 3&4

OK, so because I took on this challenge on the 10th of the month, I am playing catch up.  I will be doing 2 a day until I catch up.

3) Favorite Crime Show: The Netflix Original Series Making a Murdererimg_0319

4)Favorite Animated Show: Truth be told I really don’t like Animated Shows at all as an adult, when I was a kid I didn’t like them very much either.  I can handle 2 and they are The Flintstones and The Jetsons!!

jetsons

Want to join in….here is the list!!!

julytv

One thought on “July TV Show Challenge: Day’s 3&4

Leave a Reply

