Manic Monday Check-In: 7/11

Last week was a great week for my blog.  Stats were booming “I even received a WordPress notification saying so.”

914 views from 339 visitors with 426 likes and 105 comments.  It was my 3rd best week ever on Making Time For Me.

Last week saw 26 new followers for the blog.  Now I am up and over 530!

I was fortunate enough to guest post for my friend Niki over at The Richness of a Simple Life.  Read it here: My Guest Post for Niki   Be Like Water Productions shared a post of mine: I Know and Thank You by Making Time for Me (BLW Contributor).

Even with those 2 my top read post this week was Judgement.  A few of you reached out to me to tell me that my friend was VERY lucky to have me.  Well, I think that I am very lucky to have her too.  Which is even more to the point, that no one should be judging something that doesn’t even effect them.  They don’t know and definitely have no personal investment.  Leave your harsh words to yourself!!!

Last but not least….Lithuania came to visit my blog!!  When I saw that flag pop up in my stats, I was beyond excited!!

Thank you again to all of you who read, write and support!

 

Leave a Reply

