July TV Show Photo Challenge: Day 15&16

15) Favorite Super Hero Show:  I can honestly say that I don’t think I have ever liked a super hero show.  I had to google it to see what shows I could come up with.  And, I still came up with nothing!  Super heroes aren’t my thing.

16) Show with the most Seasons:  Grey’s Anatomy.  I believe it just finished its 12th season.  So, it is moving onto its 13th. I think this is the show that I have watched that has ran the longest.  And…I have been watching it the entire time.

greys

julytv

Leave a Reply

