The Entertainer Blogger Award

I was nominated by The Utopia Universe for this award!!  Thank you so much.  We have the same taste in bloggers those that you nominated are some of my favorites as well!  Go over and check out her Blog!

I think the wonderful thing about Awards, is to see the appreciation of your fellow bloggers, and it is a great way to get to know each other a little better,I am sure we have all initiated friendships and acquaintances that without our blogosphere, our paths would not have crossed, we cross the world daily in chats and comments and on occasions have learnt a great knowledge about countries and their culture thousands of kilometers away, I for one, am truly happen with my blogosphere world.

To think of entertainment, it compasses a range of implications:- Did I laugh, Did I cry, Did I learn ?

The following people have made me do one of those three things, I’m sure they’d do the same for you as well……………..

So I nominate these bloggers

Big and Pinky Toes

My Journey Into Darkness

Lisa Pomerantz

The Black Wall Blog

What’s For Dinner Moms

Why did you start the blog in the first place?

I just needed write.  Writing helps me to express myself and get things off my mind, simple as that.  It is very therapeutic for me.

What is your favorite book?

Favorite Book ever is Matilda by Roald Dahl

What is your favorite pastime activity?

Hanging with my kids

The Rules:-

Display the Award image on your blog.

Write a post regarding your award.

Nominate other bloggers for this award

Thank the person who nominated you.

Answer the questions above.

14 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

