Liebster Award

liebster-award.jpg

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by emotionsoflife2016.  He is a very supportive and interactive blogger friend.  His posts are very real and full of emotion.  Thank you for nominating me for this and for following my blog and being so supportive.

As a nominee, it is my job to answer 11 questions, nominate 11 bloggers, and write 11 new questions for those bloggers.  Enjoy!

Here are the 10 Questions that I was asked to answer!

  1. What made you become a blogger?  I just really love to write.  A friend of mine used WordPress to get her thoughts out and I gave it a shot.  I’m in love!!
  2. What is your favorite food?  Sushi or Ice Cream
  3. What is your favorite color? Orange
  4. What is your motivation to keep on living?  Life!!  I love life.  I love all the positives, all the people and I look forward to seeing much more of what this life has to offer.
  5. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?  Living in a house that I own with my husband.  Having only 2 of our kids still living with us, but hopeful that the other 4 still want to come and hang out with us from time to time.
  6. What is your biggest dream? That all of my children continue to live a happy life.  That they continue to dream and do what motivates them.
  7. What do you think About death?  It is what it is and I believe that my death is pre-determined.  I’m gonna die, how I’m gonna die.
  8. What do you think about life? That tomorrow isn’t a guarantee, so I’m gonna keep living this life I have been given as well as I can.
  9. What is love for you? Something that consumes you in a very positive way.
  10. What is suffering for you? A trap that you have a hard time finding your way out of.
  11. What is the meaning of a warrior to you? Someone who keeps moving through no matter how hard/tough the situation might be.

 

Here are my nominations:

OK, so I am going to be the “lame” one, but I say if you have less than 500 followers you go ahead and do this if you choose to!!  If you have made it this far into the post, then you deserve it.

Nominate up to 11 other bloggers yourself (preferably those with fewer than 500 followers, this is more of a newbie award) 

Provide those bloggers with 11 questions of your own for them to answer
Don’t forget to put the Liebster Award sticker on your blog!
And here are the 11 questions for you!

1.) Where are you blogging from?

2.)How long have you been blogging?

3.)What is your favorite post you have written?

4.)What motivates you to write?

5.) How do you come up with your ideas for a post?

6.) Do you have a blog schedule?  Such as certain posts on certain days?

7.) Have you ever written a guest post?

8.)What is your favorite blog to read?

9.)How many posts have you written?

10.)What is your advice for other bloggers?

 

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

