Weekend Introduce Yourself: 7/22

A few times I have “hosted” a Weekend Introduce Yourself post!  I believe this gives us a chance to get to know each other a little bit more.

I think it is nice when we know other bloggers names so that we can connect with them on a more personal level!!  I also really enjoy knowing where you are blogging from.

I will start:

Hello My name is Stephanie.  I am 35 and I am from Michigan in the United States.

Please leave a comment and introduce yourself!!

The more, the merrier.

hustle-until-you-no-longer-have-to-introduce-yourself-quotes-Y7Vr1T-quote.jpg

41 thoughts on “Weekend Introduce Yourself: 7/22

  1. My name is Martha and I am 55 and living in SC. Despite money worries and disabilities, I am the Lord’s servant and He blesses me writing about Him often typing with one finger! Take heart! He does not call the able, He enables the called!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Stephanie! I’m Trisha and I’m blogging from north Texas, in the Dallas-Ft Worth area. I’m on the downhill side of 50, sliding fast towards that 60 marker, planning on reaching it with a bang!
    I blog at trishafaye.wordpress.com, embracinglifetribe.wordpress.com and herbthyme.wordpress.com (Blame my airhead Gemini twin – it can’t make up its mind about its favorite passion)
    Thanks for having an introduce weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi everyone! Hope this weekend is treating everyone kindly so far!
    My name is Donna, I’m older than I was yesterday (yes, that’s the closest I’m coming to putting my age in print lol).
    I’m from the province of Ontario, yes, that’s in glorious Canada!
    I blog (on a break right now, but I have extensive archives that would keep anyone busy for years!) over at: https://yadadarcyyada.com Drop by, stay a spell, you might never want to leave!
    Off to meet you all and share, of course!
    All the best, always! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello, my name is Tony Burgess and I’m from Chattanooga, Tennessee. I have been blogging for years but I’ve been on WordPress.com for a little more than a year. Check out my blog at http:// tonyburgess1969.net thanks for the connection.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

