July TV Show Photo Challenge: Day 29

Day 29) Worst Finale Cliff Hanger: Well if it was terrible, chances are good that I wouldn’t have remembered it that well.  However the one that I believe most people had a lot of questions about was the ‘United States of Tara” series finale.  If you haven’t watched the show, you should.  All 3 seasons are on Netflix.  I believe that when they wrote the last episode of Season 3, they didn’t know for sure that the series was ending.  So it can leave you thinking, WTF?  However, I chose to decide what I thought was happening and it tied it all up in a nice little bow for me.  The episode is called “The Good Parts”

julytv

One thought on “July TV Show Photo Challenge: Day 29

Leave a Reply

