#Blog, #MakingTimeForMe, Challenges

July TV Show Photo Challenge: Day 30

Day 31) I decided that since Fav. Season finale is on here twice, that this one should be favorite Series Finale instead!!!

So for that my answer is Parenthood.  I have watched it no less than 25 times since it aired in January of 2015.  It is still on my DVR and it still makes me cry every time I watch it.  If you haven’t watched this series yet, do it!!!  One of the best shows ever made, in my opinion.  “May God Bless You and Keep You Always”

Larson-Parenthood-Finale-1024-630.jpg

 

julytv

1 thought on “July TV Show Photo Challenge: Day 30”

Leave a Reply

