3 Days/ 3 Quotes: Game On – Day Two

Of course, there are rules. Without them, anarchy! 

  • I will provide you with 3 new quotes on many topics each day for three days, maybe in a row, maybe not so in a row.
  • I will nominate 3 new bloggers each day for three days, or when I post other quotes
  • Thank the lovely writer who challenged you 
  • Let the bloggers you have challenged, know about it 

First, I was nominated by Lisa Pomerantz over at Are We There Yet.  Lisa thank you for being such a thoughtful, supportive and hilarious fellow blogger.  I am so very happy that I found your blog and that we have connected in the way that we have.  Thank you for nominating me for this challenge.

Here are my quotes for today:  Today I decided to go with the theme of Self Confidence!!!

self

Self-confidence-quotes

inspirational_quote_muhammad_ali

Love Yourself!!!  That is all I have to say 🙂  If you don’t think you are Amazing, how can anyone else?

Today I nominate:

Camilla at Illabrook

Marisa at The Girl That Dreams Awake

Bethany at NOT MY SECRET

 

 

6 thoughts on “3 Days/ 3 Quotes: Game On – Day Two

Leave a Reply

