FBF: Worlds of Fun

As this week has gone on my Time Hop has been inundated with pictures from our trip to Kansas City last year.  I knew that my Flashback Friday needed to be my post about World of Fun.  Back when I had like 12 Followers and very little people read it.  So, please enjoy!

A couple of months ago while planning our trip to Kansas City my in laws asked if we wanted to take the kids to Worlds of Fun for a day.  Worlds of Fun is an amusement park, owned by the same peopl…

Source: Worlds of Fun

Leave a Reply

