Behind the Kwote: Be You

This post really spoke to me!  I completely understand the pull between being who you are and being the person that other people like.  At some point you just have to stop and say you know what?  I like myself.  I am going to be who I am and you can take it or leave it.

 

My sister-in-law and I have different personalities. Our one commonality is being married into the same family. The last phone conversation we had stemmed from a final attempt at building a long-di…

Source: Behind the Kwote: Be You

4 thoughts on “Behind the Kwote: Be You

Leave a Reply

