Random Questions from Facebook

This random list of questions came into my Facebook feed yesterday and I couldn’t help myself.  My husband was helping our son with a Mock Fantasy Draft and I just started asking him the questions.  The results were Hilarious.  The whole house was cracking up at some of the answers 🙂

Out of curiosity I had to partake in this! WITHOUT prompting, ask your husband/boyfriend these questions and write down EXACTLY what they say. The outcome can be hilarious!

What is something I always say to you?
-i love you

What makes me sad
-when the kids are gone

What was I like as a child?
-probably terrible

How old am I?
-36

How tall am I?
-5’7″

What’s my favorite thing to do?
-sex…Jordan just said “Paul, you should NOT say that in front of a 7 year old”

If I become famous what will it be for
-talking

What am I good at?
-lots of things

What makes you proud of me?
-our family

What is my favorite food?
-something stupid like pita bread or something

What is my favorite place to eat?
– Mexican Village

Where is my favorite place to go?
-Church

If I could go anywhere where would it be?
-Australia

Do you think you could live with me forever?
– I’m gonna have to

How do I annoy you?
– lol…so many ways. ..by making me answer these questions. ..

One thought on “Random Questions from Facebook

Leave a Reply

