#Blog, Blog Stats

Manic Monday Check-In: 9/5

I have said it once and I will say it again, who can believe it is September?

Last week was a below average week for the blog.  That is what it is though.  With a busy couple of days at work and a busy few days at home for our long weekend, I wasn’t on as much as I normally would have been.

There were 589 views from 257 visitors.  With 254 likes and 37 comments (very low week for comments).

I did get visited from 30 countries!  Always so awesome and amazing to me.  I don’t believe that there were any news ones, but Hello to some who don’t stop by as frequently Ghana, Israel and Portugal.  Love reaching out to people around the world.  Thank you for visiting.

696 Followers as of this morning.  So, it looks like this could be the week where Making Time for Me hits 700!!  Let’s see.  I hit 760 posts yesterday and 27,000 views all time. Simply mind-blowing.

My most read post last week was Lucky In Love.  A post that was seriously just inspired by husband giving me a kiss good-bye last week on his way to work.

I got a new cell phone on Friday and it had a few social media apps on it that I hadn’t been using regularly.  So now you can see me on Instagram (cmugrad817) and Twitter (@makingtimeforme) much more frequently, plus I am going on and trying to find you and follow you as well.  I am going to try to be more active.

I hope that everyone has a blessed week.  For those of you in the U.S. Happy Labor Day and I hope that most of you have the day off!  Happy end of summer.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

