Worry Less

I wrote a little in my Manic Monday post today about worrying.  I do know that it won’t do me any good and I have to think about what I want to have happen, not what I can worry about  happening.  So, these words just helped me this morning and I thought I would share.

A point comes when you realise none of the things you are currently worrying about actually matter. Worrying does nothing but make you miserable, anxious and confused to name a few. Unless it pushe…

Source: Worry Less

Leave a Reply

