Manic Monday Check-In: 9/26

Good Morning and Happy Monday.  Another week has come and one here on Making Time For Me.  It was a slow week.  My husband was on vacation from work, so instead of waking up early and getting on my computer every morning, I slept in and relaxed with him.

My writing was down and my reading was down.  I aim to be back on track this year though.  Anyway I had 437 views last week from 219 visitors.  174 likes with 28 comments.

As of yesterday the blog has 760 followers, I can’t even believe that.  23 different countries stopped by to read a post or two last week.  No new countries that I can tell so just a shout out to a few visitors that I don’t see regularly.  Hello Kuwait, Malaysia and Kenya!!  Hope that you saw something that you like and it has you stopping by more often.

My most read posts were Blogger Recognition Award and Raising an Adult.

On a personal note, my husband Paul starts a new job today.  I am not good with change, but I think that I have been doing much better than I normally would.  I am so proud of him and it is an amazing change for our family.  We will figure out what this means for our whole family as we get used to things in the next week or two.

This past weekend we celebrated my sister and brother-in-laws 10th wedding anniversary. Paul and I were able to spend the weekend away, with no kids and just enjoy our time together.

Now, we are ready for Monday!!  I hope that everyone has a blessed week.

 

3 thoughts on “Manic Monday Check-In: 9/26

Leave a Reply

