Month in Review

A Month in Review: November

Written by:

Holy crap, it is December 1st!!

1404 views in December.  Surely down from other months, but you know what?  Still greater than the first 3/4 of 2015.  Which means I am still doing something better, different, more?  After all that is what I am striving for.

609 visitors.  That is so many people who decided to drop by at some point during the month and read.  Decided that a post I had written was worth their time to take a look at.

735 likes.  Whether it was the picture in the read, the title, the first sentence or the whole post…my blog was liked 735 times.  That is a lot and is wonderful.

113 comments were made.  I love comments, I love reading them and seeing what you have to say.  Whether it is your opinion, your reaction or words of encouragement.  Thank you for all your words!

What Do You Think About…Lower Stats? was my most read post.  As it would seem, a lot of us having been seeing out stats drop over the last couple of months.  Which could be discouraging, I know that it was to me.  Until I saw that many of you were seeing the same thing, wonderful and accomplished writers experiencing the same dip.

I actually took two days in November where I didn’t post at all.  For the first time in 2016, two days in a row that I took off from blogging.  It felt nice, but weird at the same time. LOL.

WordPress now says that I have 880 Followers!!!  So close to 900, wonder if I can get there before the end of the year?

Last, but not least on a personal note….I haven’t smoked in 4 months!!!  4 months is the longest I have gone without smoking other than pregnancies in a LONG time.  There have been plenty a stressful event pop up too and smoking wasn’t my go to!  I’m feeling good.

Leave a comment

Latest Articles