For the Health of It

I am sharing this to motivate me to get my ass back into gear!  I haven’t been to the gym in months. I have gained 20 pounds, easily.  I have a plan to eat “21 day fix” friendly.  I got a new Nutribullet for Christmas that I plan to start using today.  The gym, well that will wait until next week when the kids aren’t home, but it will start seeing me again too.  On the plus side I have been smoke free for 5 months AND I will be completely a half marathon in 2017!

Today marks the end of the second month in a row where I challenged myself to move a minimum of 100 miles.   Today I logged in miles 114.5 to 119.5.  All of these miles are above and beyo…

Source: For the Health of It

Leave a Reply

