Transformation Tuesday: 3 weeks in

1485255065803.jpg

Yes, that is right!!!  After 3 weeks, I am down 6.2 pounds.  I am so excited and I am feeling amazing.  It has certainly been worth waking up early, making smoothies every morning and meal planning.  I haven’t felt this good in a couple of years!!

I am also down 10.75 inches.  Mostly in my Hips, Waist and Thighs.  Just where I needed to lose it.  Now my pants are fitting better!!

In the pictures above I am wearing the reward that I bought myself for losing 5 pounds. My new Joules Athletic Buff.  Before this journey started I made a page in my planner with a weight loss count down.  With a note to myself that my 5lb reward would be a Joules Buff, my 10lb reward would be a Erin Rockstar Hartmann tank from Joules Athletics, my 15lb reward new running shoes and when I make it to 20 a new workout outfit.

I would just like to point out really quick that the Joules Athletics Logo is a gear.  When I was re-branding, before I became aware of Joules I knew that I wanted to be represented by gears.  Multiple gears, coming together to make my life work.  Then some friends introduced me to Joules and I noticed the gear.  It was meant to be, it was a sign!

How are you transforming yourself in 2017??

One thought on “Transformation Tuesday: 3 weeks in

Leave a Reply

