This post is going to be very short!!  A shout out a fabulous friend…an unlikely friend.

Yesterday, I had a mini freak out and my heart started rolling a mile a minute because of something that I read about my business.

I immediately messaged a friend and told her what I had read, what I thought and she calmed me.  She said you will know what to do, just listen to your heart and do what makes you happy.  I am sure you are fine, because if you weren’t we would know by now!

7 years ago, I was no stranger to Jess.  I knew who she was, or at least I thought that I did.  Jess was a lemon to me 7 years ago and I am sure she will tell you that I was a VERY SOUR lemon to her as well!!  LOL…but we certainly have made lemonade out of it!

Thank you Lord Jesus for bringing us to each other even in the most unusual of circumstances.  Thank you for showing us that we were meant to be in each other’s lives.  I don’t know what I would do without her anymore!

Leave a comment

Latest Articles